You are here

Sales / Service Directory

 

LaBounty Attachments

John Portwood - LaBounty Sales Manager - North America
Cell: 303-513-7595 | John.Portwood@sbdinc.com

Randall Carmona - Northwest and Western Canada Regional Sales Manager
Territory: AK, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY, ND, SD, Canada - SK, MB, BC, AB
Cell: 503-209-7943 | Randall.Carmona@sbdinc.com

Greg Goerke - Great Lakes Regional Sales Manager
Territory: IN, MI, WV, West NY, OH, West PA, Canada - ON
Cell: 716-450-9465 | Fax: 716-488-2945 | Gregory.Goerke@sbdinc.com

Rob Murray- Midwest Regional Sales Manager
Territory: MN, WI, IA, Northern IL, AL, KY, TN
Cell: 218-393-0979 | Rob.Murray@sbdinc.com

Scot Stein – South Central Regional Manager
Territory: AR, KS, LA, Southern IL, MO, MS, NE, OK, TX
Cell: 512-569-7503 | Scot.Stein@sbdinc.com

Bob Stuppy - Western Regional Sales Manager
Territory: AZ, CA, HI, NV, UT, CO, NM
Cell: 909-224-9304 | Fax: 951-698-2248 | Bob.Stuppy@sbdinc.com

Eric McCory - Area Sales Representative
Territory: AZ, CA, HI, NV, UT, CO, NM
Cell: 714-783-8536 ǀ Eric.McCory@sbdinc.com

Dave Reed – East Coast Regional Manager
Territory: CT, DE, FL, GA, MA, NC, NF, NH, NJ, NS, Eastern NY, Eastern PA,RI, SC, VA, VT, Canada – NB, NF, NS, PQ
Cell: 410-937-5304 | Dave.Reed@sbdinc.com

Dmitry Sosin - Europe, Russia and CIS Regional Manager
 Cell: (+7) 91 1819 03 48 | Dmitry.Sosin@sbdinc.com

Kenan Cirak - Europe, Turkey and MEA Regional Manager
 Cell: (+49) 173 510 5381 | Kenan.Cirak@sbdinc.com

National Account Managers

Adrian Love - Strategic Account Manager
Railroad Accounts & New Business Development

Cell: 630-347-5173 | adrian.love@sbdinc.com
 
Kelly Havens - National Account Manager
Hertz, Neff, Sunstate, Sunbelt
Cell: 903-209-8405 | Kelly.Havens@sbdinc.com
 
Justus Mills - National Account Manager
Military & OEM Accounts
Cell: 503-652-7642 | justus.mills@sbdinc.com

Used Equipment / Trainer

Greg Connor - Inside Sales, Service & Used Equipment Manager
Cell: 218-393-5542 | Fax: 218-834-3879 | Greg.Connor@sbdinc.com

Sales - Stanley Hydraulic Tools

ACCOUNT MANAGERS & AREA SALES REPS

Austin Appelman - ASR
OH, WV, VA
Cell: 513-227-9774 ǀ Austin.Appelman@sbdinc.com

Darwin Hanneman - AM
OK, Northern TX
Cell: 214-244-8841 ǀ Darwin.Hanneman@sbdinc.com

Jay Huyck - ASR
NC, SC
Cell: 980-213-1547 ǀ Jay.Huyck@sbdinc.com

Bill McMahon - ASR
DE, MD, NJ, PA
Cell: 717-446-7449 ǀ William.McMahon@sbdinc.com

David Pavelka - ASR
IA, MO, MN
Cell: 314-478-3625 ǀ David.Pavelka@sbdinc.com

Norm Robb - ASR
ID, OR, WA, AK, HI
Cell: 253-209-7554 ǀ Norm.Robb@sbdinc.com

David Hawkins - AM
Southern NV, UT, AZ, NM, El Paso
Cell: 702-501-2906| David.Hawkins@sbdinc.com

Antonio Pastore - ASR
BC, AB, SK, MB
Cell: 780-920-1575 | Antonio.Pastore@sbdinc.com

Jeff Warren - AM
KY, TN,AR,MS,LA
Cell: 270-508-2048 ǀ Jeffery.Warren@sbdinc.com

Wayne Ray - AM
AL, GA, FL
Cell: 352-396-3593 | Wayne.Ray@sbdinc.com

Ted Hahn - AM
South Texas
Cell: 936-217-7635 ǀ Ted.Hahn@sbdinc.com

Ronald Rhodes - AM
WI,IL,IN,MI
Cell: 262-880-9997 ǀ Ronald.Rhodes@sbdinc.com

Jason Gose - AM
KS, NE, SD, ND
Cell: 360-281-5727 ǀ Jason.Gose@sbdinc.com

Daniel Stuppy
Northern California
Cell: 951-387-2146| Daniel.Stuppy@sbdinc.com

Joseph Reusch
Southern California
Cell: 951-388-9385| Joseph.Reusch@sbdinc.com

Rick Simpson ASR
CO, WY, MT 
Cell: 720-236-8771 | Rick.Simpson@sbdinc.com

Steve Cobetto - ASR
QC, NB, NS, NF
Cell: 438-869-8077 | Steve.Cobetto@sbdinc.com 

 

REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS

Kody Jones
OR, WA, ID, MT, WY, CO, ND, SD, NE, KS, AK, HI
Cell: 971-272-6098 | Kody.Jones@sbdinc.com

Chris Neilson
CA, NV, UT, AZ, NM, TX, OK
Cell: 702-379-6696 ǀ Christian.Neilson@sbdinc.com

Bruce Redding
IA, IL, MN, MO, WI, MI, IN, KY, TN, AR, LA, MS
Cell: 630-245-3123 ǀ Bruce.Redding@sbdinc.com

Nathan Sampler
FL, AL, GA, SC, NC, VA, WV, OH, PA, NY, DE, MD, NJ, CT, RI, MA, NH, VT, ME, NB
Cell: 850-463-5208 ǀ Nathan.Sampler@sbdinc.com

Patrick Vaillancourt
Canada
Cell: 514-268-1673 ǀ Patrick.Vaillancourt@sbdinc.com

International Sales

EUROPE, TURKEY, RUSSIA CIS and MEA

Christophe Jarrin - European Commercial Leader, Stanley Infrastructure
 

Dmitry Sosin - Sales Manager, LaBounty & HS Blades
Baltic States, Finland, Poland, Russia CIS, Ukraine | (+7) 91 1819 03 48 | Dmitry.Sosin@sbdinc.com

Kenan Cirak - Sales Manager, LaBounty & HS Blades
Western and Southern Europe, Turkey, Central Asia and MEA | +49 173 510 5381 | Kenan.Cirak@sbdinc.com

Jim Weaver - Sales Manager, Stanley Hydraulic Tools
Europe, Russia CIS, Turkey MEA | +44 7976 411728 I Jim.Weaver@sbdinc.com

Ludivine Carvalho - Sales, Stanley Hydraulic Tools
Europe, Russia CIS, Turkey MEA | (+33) 2 54 52 40 02 | Ludivine.Carvalho@sbdinc.com

Carine Finas - Sales Manager, Dubuis
France and International I (+33) 2 54 52 40 31 I Mobile: +33 628 511 788 | Carine.Finas@sbdinc.com

Kirsten Schellhase - Sales Manager, HS Blades (Horst Sprenger GmbH Recycling Tools)
Germany and International | Tel +49 (02841) 97900-11 | Mobile: +49 173 597 6919 | Kirsten.Schellhase@sbdinc.com

 

AFRICA

Kenan Cirak - Sales Manager, LaBounty
Western and Southern Europe, Turkey, Central Asia and MEA | +49 173 510 5381 | Kenan.Cirak@sbdinc.com

Jim Weaver - Sales Manager, Stanley Hydraulic Tools
Europe, Russia CIS, Turkey MEA | +44 7976 411728 | Jim.Weaver@sbdinc.com

Carine Finas - Sales Manager, Dubuis
France and International | (+33) 2 54 52 40 31 | Mobile: +33 628 511 788 | Carine.Finas@sbdinc.com

Kirsten Schellhase - Sales Manager, HS Blades (Horst Sprenger GmbH Recycling Tools)
Germany and International | +49 (02841) 97900-11 | Mobile: +49 173 597 6919 | Kirsten.Schellhase@sbdinc.com

 

ASIA

Jason Lin - Greater China (Mainland, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macao) & South East Asia Countries
(+86) 138 1850 3529 | Jason.Lin2@sbdinc.com

Alex Kim - Sales Manager, Japan and Korea
Southeast Asia | (+82) 10 3230 9119 ǀ Alex.Kim@sbdinc.com

 

LATIN AMERICA

Jesus Ruiz - Regional Sales Manager
North Mexico | (+52 1) 81 1050 1277 | (+52) 1 81 1554 7151 | Jesus.Ruiz@sbdinc.com

Flavia Garcia - Regional Sales Manager
Brazil | (+55) -11-3056-9871 | Flavia.Garcia@sbdinc.com

Alejandro Maero - Regional Sales Manager
Argentina, Chile, Bolivia, Uruguay, Paraguay, Peru, Ecuador, Columbia, Venezuela | (+54) 9 3571 572043 | Alejandro.Maero@sbdinc.com

Customer Service - Stanley Hydraulic Tools

Inside Product Support - Chris Butcher
503-652-7266

Chris.Butcher@sbdinc.com

Mounted Tools Inside Sales - Paula Norman
503-652-7641

Paula.Norman@sbdinc.com

Handheld Tools Inside Sales - Terri McEachern
503-652-7599

Terri.Mceachern@sbdinc.com

Railroad Tools Inside Sales - Niki Fleet
503-652-7857

Niki.Fleet@sbdinc.com

Exports - Leticia Appel
503-652-7643

Leticia.Appel@sbdinc.com

Customer Service - Labounty

INSIDE SALES AND SERVICE

Greg Connor - Inside Sales, Service & Used Equipment Manager
Phone: 218-834-6722 | Greg.Connor@sbdinc.com

Mike Dahlgren - Inside Product Support
Phone: 218-834-6715 | Mike.Dahlgren@sbdinc.com

Garry Wood - Inside Product Support
Phone: 218-834-6840 | Garry.Wood@sbdinc.com

 

PARTS

Jen Kunkel - Parts Manager & International Sales Representative
Phone: 800-522-5059 | Jennifer.Kunkel@sbdinc.com

 

FIELD SUPPORT & SERVICE 

Brian Hawn - Field Technical Service Manager - North Central Region
Cell: 217-621-5596 | Brian.Hawn@sbdinc.com

John Coale - Northeast Region
Cell: 410-808-3956 | Office: 410-457-4650 | Fax: 866-644-5758 | John.Coale@sbdinc.com

Bobby Oldham - Southeast Region
Cell: 678-850-7923 | Bobby.Oldham@sbdinc.com

Brett Williams - South Central Region
Cell: 817-681-6691 | Brett.Williams@sbdinc.com

Kevin Robinson - West Coast Region
Cell: 951-388-9501 | Kevin.Robinson@sbdinc.com