You are here

Sales / Service Directory

 

LaBounty Attachments

John Portwood - LaBounty Sales Manager - North America
Cell: 303-513-7595 | John.Portwood@sbdinc.com

Randall Carmona - Northwest and Western Canada Regional Sales Manager
Territory: AK, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY, ND, SD, Canada - SK, MB, BC, AB
Cell: 503-209-7943 | Randall.Carmona@sbdinc.com

Greg Goerke - Great Lakes Regional Sales Manager
Territory: IN, MI, WV, West NY, OH, West PA, Canada - ON
Cell: 716-450-9465 | Fax: 716-488-2945 | Gregory.Goerke@sbdinc.com

Rob Murray- Midwest Regional Sales Manager
Territory: MN, WI, IA, Northern IL, AL, KY, TN
Cell: 218-393-0979 | Rob.Murray@sbdinc.com

Scot Stein – South Central Regional Manager
Territory: AR, KS, LA, Southern IL, MO, MS, NE, OK, TX
Cell: 512-569-7503 | Scot.Stein@sbdinc.com

Bob Stuppy - Western Regional Sales Manager
Territory: AZ, CA, HI, NV, UT
Cell: 909-224-9304 | Fax: 951-698-2248 | Bob.Stuppy@sbdinc.com

Dave Reed – East Coast Regional Manager
Territory: CT, DE, FL, GA, MA, NC, NF, NH, NJ, NS, Eastern NY, Eastern PA,RI, SC, VA, VT, Canada – NB, NF, NS, PQ
Cell: 410-937-5304 | Dave.Reed@sbdinc.com

Dmitry Sosin - Europe, Russia and CIS Regional Manager
 Cell: (+7) 91 1819 03 48 | Dmitry.Sosin@sbdinc.com

Kenan Cirak - Europe, Turkey and MEA Regional Manager
 Cell: (+49) 173 510 5381 | Kenan.Cirak@sbdinc.com

National Account Managers

 

Kelly Havens - National Accounts Manager
Hertz, Neff, Sunstate, Sunbelt
Cell: 903-209-8405 | Kelly.McGhee@sbdinc.com

Used Equipment / Trainer

Greg Connor - Inside Sales, Service & Used Equipment Manager
Cell: 218-393-5542 | Fax: 218-834-3879 | Greg.Connor@sbdinc.com

Mounted and Rental Sales

 

REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS

Paul Foulger
AZ, CO, ID, MT, NM, UT, Western TX, WY
Cell: 602-421-3161 ǀ Paul.Foulger@sbdinc.com

Chris Mayer
CT, DE, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV
Cell: 804-539-7783 ǀ Chris.Mayer@sbdinc.com

Chris Neilson
AK, CA, NV, OR, WA
Cell: 702-379-6696 ǀ Christian.Neilson@sbdinc.com

Bruce Redding
IA, IL, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD, WI
Cell: 630-245-3123 ǀ Bruce.Redding@sbdinc.com

Mark Richter
AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, NC, SC, TN
Cell: 949-220-6314 ǀ Mark.Richter@sbdinc.com

Kevin Witham
OK, TX
Cell: 503-855-9158 ǀ Kevin.Witham@sbdinc.com

Patrick Vaillancourt
AB, BC, MB, NB, NF, NS, ON, PQ Canada
Cell: 514-268-1673 ǀ Patrick.Vaillancourt@sbdinc.com

 

AREA SALES MANAGERS

Austin Appelman
IN, MI, OH
Cell: 513-227-9774 ǀ Austin.Appelman@sbdinc.com

Nate Arnold
Northern CA
Cell: 408-219-4159 ǀ Nathan.Arnold@sbdinc.com

Andrew Baron
AL, FL
Cell: 407-274-7454 ǀ Andrew.Baron@sbdinc.com

Chad Bewley
OK, Northern TX
Cell: 682-402-7281 ǀ Chad.Bewley@sbdinc.com

Shane Harris
CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT
Cell: 603-238-7328 ǀ Shane.Harris@sbdinc.com

Greg Hodapp
KY, TN
Cell: 513-545-0509 ǀ Gregory.Hodapp@sbdinc.com

Jay Huyck
NC, SC
Cell: 980-213-1547 ǀ Jay.Huyck@sbdinc.com

Eric McCory
Southern CA
Cell: 714-783-8536 ǀ Eric.McCory@sbdinc.com

Bill McMahon
DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV
Cell: 717-446-7449 ǀ William.McMahon@sbdinc.com

David Pavelka
IA, KS, MO, NE
Cell: 314-478-3625 ǀ David.Pavelka@sbdinc.com

Norm Robb
ID, OR, WA
Cell: 253-209-7554 ǀ Norm.Robb@sbdinc.com

Handheld and Railroad Sales

Anthony Saraceno - Director Sales North America
Cell: 503-964-8366 | Fax: n/a | Anthony.Saraceno@sbdinc.com

Jason Gose - Regional Sales Manager - CO, KS, NE, SD, ND
Cell: 360-281-5727 | Fax: 800-913-6541 | Jason.Gose@sbdinc.com

Ron Rhodes - Regional Sales Manager - IA, IL. MN, MO, WI
Cell: 262-880-9997 | Fax: 855-227-8248 | Ronald.Rhodes@sbdinc.com

Darwin Hanneman - Regional Sales Manager- AR, LA, NM, OK, TX
Cell: 214-244-8841 | Fax: n/a | Darwin.Hanneman@sbdinc.com

Jeff Warren - Regional Sales Manager - CT, DE, IN, KY, MA, ME, MD, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, TN, VA, WV
Cell: 270-508-2048 | Fax: 503-652-1780 | Jeffrey.Warren@sbdinc.com

John Merrifield – National OEM & Field Sales Training Manager
Cell: 205-915-2316 ǀ John.Merrifield@sbdinc.com

Justus Mills – National Government Manager & Aftermarket Sales and Service
Cell: 503-754-0436 ǀ Justus.Mills@sbdinc.com

Wayne Ray – National Electric Utility Manager
Cell: 352-396-3593 ǀ Wayne.Ray@sbdinc.com

International Sales

EUROPE, TURKEY, RUSSIA CIS and MEA

Christophe Jarrin - European Commercial Leader, Stanley Infrastructure
 

Dmitry Sosin - Sales Manager, LaBounty & HS Blades
Baltic States, Finland, Poland, Russia CIS, Ukraine | (+7) 91 1819 03 48 | Dmitry.Sosin@sbdinc.com

Kenan Cirak - Sales Manager, LaBounty & HS Blades
Western and Southern Europe, Turkey, Central Asia and MEA | +49 173 510 5381 | Kenan.Cirak@sbdinc.com

Jim Weaver - Sales Manager, Stanley Hydraulic Tools
Europe, Russia CIS, Turkey MEA | +44 7976 411728 I Jim.Weaver@sbdinc.com

Ludivine Carvalho - Sales, Stanley Hydraulic Tools
Europe, Russia CIS, Turkey MEA | (+33) 2 54 52 40 02 | Ludivine.Carvalho@sbdinc.com

Carine Finas - Sales Manager, Dubuis
France and International I (+33) 2 54 52 40 31 I Mobile: +33 628 511 788 | Carine.Finas@sbdinc.com

Kirsten Schellhase - Sales Manager, HS Blades (Horst Sprenger GmbH Recycling Tools)
Germany and International | Tel +49 (02841) 97900-11 | Mobile: +49 173 597 6919 | Kirsten.Schellhase@sbdinc.com

 

AFRICA

Kenan Cirak - Sales Manager, LaBounty
Western and Southern Europe, Turkey, Central Asia and MEA | +49 173 510 5381 | Kenan.Cirak@sbdinc.com

Jim Weaver - Sales Manager, Stanley Hydraulic Tools
Europe, Russia CIS, Turkey MEA | +44 7976 411728 | Jim.Weaver@sbdinc.com

Carine Finas - Sales Manager, Dubuis
France and International | (+33) 2 54 52 40 31 | Mobile: +33 628 511 788 | Carine.Finas@sbdinc.com

Kirsten Schellhase - Sales Manager, HS Blades (Horst Sprenger GmbH Recycling Tools)
Germany and International | +49 (02841) 97900-11 | Mobile: +49 173 597 6919 | Kirsten.Schellhase@sbdinc.com

 

ASIA

Jason Lin - Greater China (Mainland, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Macao) & South East Asia Countries
(+86) 138 1850 3529 | Jason.Lin2@sbdinc.com

Alex Kim - Sales Manager, Japan and Korea
Southeast Asia | (+82) 10 3230 9119 ǀ Alex.Kim@sbdinc.com

 

LATIN AMERICA

Jesus Ruiz - Regional Sales Manager
North Mexico | (+52 1) 81 1050 1277 | (+52) 1 81 1554 7151 | Jesus.Ruiz@sbdinc.com

Flavia Garcia - Regional Sales Manager
Brazil | (+55) -11-3056-9871 | Flavia.Garcia@sbdinc.com

Alejandro Maero - Regional Sales Manager
Argentina, Chile, Bolivia, Uruguay, Paraguay, Peru, Ecuador, Columbia, Venezuela | (+54) 9 3571 572043 | Alejandro.Maero@sbdinc.com

Customer Service - Stanley Hydraulic Tools

Inside Product Support - Chris Butcher
503-652-7266

Chris.Butcher@sbdinc.com

Mounted Tools Inside Sales - Paula Norman
503-652-7641

Paula.Norman@sbdinc.com

Handheld Tools Inside Sales - Terri McEachern
503-652-7599

Terri.Mceachern@sbdinc.com

Railroad Tools Inside Sales - Niki Fleet
503-652-7857

Niki.Fleet@sbdinc.com

Exports - Leticia Appel
503-652-7643

Leticia.Appel@sbdinc.com

Customer Service - Labounty

INSIDE SALES AND SERVICE

Greg Connor - Inside Sales, Service & Used Equipment Manager
Phone: 218-834-6722 | Greg.Connor@sbdinc.com

Mike Dahlgren - Inside Product Support
Phone: 218-834-6715 | Mike.Dahlgren@sbdinc.com

Garry Wood - Inside Product Support
Phone: 218-834-6840 | Garry.Wood@sbdinc.com

 

PARTS

Jen Kunkel - Parts Manager & International Sales Representative
Phone: 800-522-5059 | Jennifer.Kunkel@sbdinc.com

 

FIELD SUPPORT & SERVICE 

Brian Hawn - Field Technical Service Manager - North Central Region
Cell: 217-621-5596 | Brian.Hawn@sbdinc.com

John Coale - Northeast Region
Cell: 410-808-3956 | Office: 410-457-4650 | Fax: 866-644-5758 | John.Coale@sbdinc.com

David Ticonchuk - West Coast Region
Cell: 760-464-8729 | Fax: 877-370-9510 | David.Ticonchuk@sbdinc.com

Brett Williams - South Central Region
Cell: 817-681-6691 | Brett.Williams@sbdinc.com